All New Services and Locations

Hi, much has changed lately and so I have expanded what I have to offer. I still have the outdoor training available at the Dow and Fox hill park in Franconia, but also am working on developing a bootcamp style class at Root to Bloom Yoga and Wellness Studio, and am currently offering personal training at Fitness Authority, both in Littleton.

I have also decided to expand into what I love more than anything,  White Mountain adventuring. I have extensive knowledge of my backyard and can facilitate hiking, trail running, mountain biking or road biking, swimming hole trips, and even backcountry skiing and white water kayaking. If there is an activity you’ve been wanting to get out and do, need a partner with logistic experience, or just want to tap into some local knowledge get in touch and we will put it all together.

 

 

Leave a Reply

